Practice your English by talking to me!

eCoached by CarmenMR
0 ratings Report this course

Hi! My name is Carmen, I'm 22 years old and I currently live in the Dominican Republic. I was born in New York City and have lived half my life there and half my life here in D.R. I am also working on getting my BA in Law.
I'm an easy-going, easy to talk to person. I love talking to new people and helping anyone I can. I can help you with your Spanish and English as I am a native speaker with both languages, as well as being familiar with colloquialism and such. I offer ease, comfort, learning, and practice by talking to me.

Hola! My nombre es Carmen, tengo 22 años y actualmente vivo en la República Dominicana. Nací en la ciudad de Nueva York y he vivido la mitad de mi vida allá y la otra aquí. En resumen soy totalmente bilingüe, nativa en ambos idiomas. Ofrezco facilidad, comodidad, aprendizaje y práctica hablando conmigo.

Please consider me! Thank you! (๑•́ ω •̀๑)

Book this eCoach - CarmenMR

Please login or signup to request a booking.

To BOOK an eCoach select an available day in the calendar below, this will open the booking form where you can select an available timeslot. Send your request and then wait to receive a booking confirmation from your eCoach. Once you’ve received confirmation, continue to follow the payment instructions provided. Once your coaching session is complete, write a review and let us all know about your experience.

October 2017Next Month

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 

$10 (USD) per hour (INDIVIDUAL)

$12 (USD) per hour (GROUP)

How to book

  1. Log in or sign up
  2. Select a marked date from the calendar above
  3. Fill out the booking request form
  4. Send the form and wait for the eCoach to respond
  5. If there are no times available that suit you, try sending this eCoach a message and see what you can work out

Send a message - CarmenMR

Ask a question or send a message to this eCoach - please log in or sign up to use the messaging system.